Introducing the Imposter Eliminator

Get Imposter Syndrome Gone For Good!

You think it’s just you don’t you?

You are surrounded by others everyday

Everyone around you is just so ‘together’. They know what they’re doing and you’re just winging it if you’re being honest.

It’s not just you!

In fact it’s mostly everyone else. ESPECIALLY the folk who seem to have it all together.

In years gone by, professionals wouldn’t share that they suffered from Imposter Syndrome. You just didn’t. More recently senior staff are attending Imposter Syndrome workshops to support trainees (cough - actually themselves). They may open up in these where others are likely to be sympathetic.

Go back to work though, and that protective wall is right back up to full height again. Sound familiar?

I’ve just finished the first draft of Imposter Eliminator - Get it Gone for Good. I signed up for the Punchy Books Accelerator Program and used some other tools including hemingway Editor and Grammarly. Never in my wildest dreams did I ever think anyone would want to hear from me about Imposter Syndrome.

I had my own Imposter Syndrome cured and when my protective wall fell away and opened everything up, I knew that many colleagues needed this too.

The Imposter Eliminator was born!

Imposter Syndrome logo in yellow with a boot kicking it away

Giving Imposter Syndrome the Boot - Forever

I’m no lifelong scholar in this. I stumbled into the cures while learning other skills.

It’d be selfish and tragic NOT to share though wouldn’t it?

So join this community for your own journey and perhaps someday to also help others. Sign-up and look out for updates. We’re gonna kick this thing for good!

PS: Book available free to first 10 folks who will be brutally honest with their feedback.